Nicole Böker
Director Shared Services

Tel. +49 2254 9643 103

personal@edoc.de
Rückruf anfordern

Martin Weller
Division Manager
Professional Services
Microsoft Dynamics®

Tel. +49 2254 9643 307

martin.weller@edoc.de
Rückruf anfordern

Michael Renkel
Marketing Manager

Tel. +49 2254 9643 641

michael.renkel@edoc.de
Rückruf anfordern

Jürgen Keintzel
Division Manager
Professional Services Infor

Tel. +49 2254 9643 636

juergen.keintzel@edoc.de
Rückruf anfordern

Florian Schnabel
Division Manager
Professional Services SAP

Tel. +49 2254 9643 312

florian.schnabel@edoc.de
Rückruf anfordern

Sandra Hinterwälder

Tel. +49 2254 9643 208


sandra.hinterwaelder@edoc.de
Rückruf anfordern

Nicole Böker
Director Shared Services

Tel. +49 2254 9643 103

nicole.boeker@edoc.de
Rückruf anfordern

André Grüneboom
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Tel. +49 2254 9643 0

andre.grueneboom@edoc.de
Rückruf anfordern

Sandra Reinhardt
Team Leader Inside Sales

Tel. +49 2254 9643 205

sandra.reinhardt@edoc.de
Rückruf anfordern

Manfred Wollersheim
Chief Operating Officer (COO)

Tel. +49 2254 9643 0

manfred.wollersheim@edoc.de
Rückruf anfordern

Christian Baur

Christian Baur
Director Sales & Marketing
Tel. +49 2254 9643 202

christian.baur@edoc.de
Rückruf anfordern

Jörg Welschmid

Jörg Welschmid
Director Professional Services

Tel. +49 2254 9643 601

joerg.welschmid@edoc.de
Rückruf anfordern